Board of Directors

  1. President – Mr. Srinath Batni – started his professional career as a Design Engineer Trainee in the Heavy Engineering (read more…)
  2. Vice-President – Mr. G.S. Ramachandra – He has Served in M/s Technocrafts, Bengaluru, as service Engineer. Served in (read more…)
  3. Hon. Secretary – Mr. Sudhanva D – born and brought up in Mysore, is an Engineering graduate and MEM from Mysore University, MS from (read more…)
  4. Hon. Treaserer – Mr. R.S Rajkumar – BE, Mechanical Engineering, Mysore University @ 1987 (read more…)
  5. Director – D.A. Prasanna (Chancellor) – has served in executive positions for over 30 years, most of it as CEO, MD, Executive Chairman and grown companies to leadership position in (read more…)
  6. Director – Mr. Uday Shankar S.B – He has 34 Years of successful corporate carrier, managed Business development function across India, (read more…)
  7. Director – Mr. Ashok Anand .R – Started professional career after graduation from NIE in 1984 with M/s. SOMDATT Builders Pvt Ltd, a New Delhi (read more…)
  8. Director – Dr. Ashok Rao – holds a BE, ME & Ph.D all in EE from NIE, Mysore University (1982), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (1985) and Indian (read more…)
  9. Director – Mr. Datta Kumar (read more…)
  10. Director – Mr. Vasuki D.N – born on Mar 01, 1961 is an alumnus of NIE 1984 batch of mechanical engineering. Got his M.Tech (read more…)